The Trailing Edge / Brookecliff Technology Corporation
CALL US: (613) 860-2001
EMAIL: sales@tte.ca
67s


THE TRAILING EDGE
6 Bexley Place
Unit 101
Ottawa, Ontario
K2H 8W2
Canada

--------------------

Phone: (613) 860-2001
Toll Free: (877) 719-3343
Fax: (613) 726-3167

--------------------

EMAIL US
Retail Sales Inquiriessales@tte.ca
Corporate Sales Inquiriesallan@brookecliff.com
Technical Inquiriesservice@tte.ca
Casey Fournier - Salescasey@tte.ca
Marc Couturier - Salesmarc@tte.ca
Chris Blackburn - Service and Saleschrisb@tte.ca
Ali El-Achmar - Service and Salesali@tte.ca
Richard Ho - Servicerichard@tte.ca
Martin Lemieux - Servicemartin@tte.ca
Allan Fournier - Corporate Salesallan@brookecliff.com
Paul Middelveen - General Manager and Inquiriespaulm@tte.ca
William Turner - Shipping/Receiving and RMAwilliam@tte.ca
Christine Dorey - Accounting and Human Resourceschristine@tte.ca
Stephen Sullivan - Webmastersteve@tte.ca

--------------------

STORE HOURS
Monday:9:30am - 6:00pm EST
Tuesday:9:30am - 6:00pm EST
Wednesday:9:30am - 6:00pm EST
Thursday:9:30am - 6:00pm EST
Friday:9:30am - 6:00pm EST
Saturday:10:00am - 4:00pm EST
Sunday:Closed
Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back


Please note: Pricing and quantities listed on this website are for promotional purposes only. While we strive to ensure the product prices, descriptions and quantities on this website are accurate and up-to-date, errors and changes do sometimes occur. We reserve the right to correct pricing at the time of sale.

Powered By www.koallo.ca
Copyright © 2013 Brookecliff Technology Corporation